Header Image

Adara Boutique-Hotel

Lindau

Show availability calendar

Room

Double room Comfort with WC and bath or shower

28 to 30 sqm. The rooms are located on the first, second, third and fourth floors. With a cosy sitting area for the guest who likes a little more space. These rooms have that special Adara character and will enchant you.

Amenities: shower or free-standing bathtub, WC, desk, TV, minibar, Bose music system and Grande Lit beds 200/210.


Betten (Zimmer): Double bed (width: 151-180cm): 1Number of bedrooms: 1, number of bathrooms: 1 Room/holiday flat Equipment: Alarm clock, Desk, Minibar, Safe, WLAN in room / holiday flat, linen inclusive, non-smoker, towels included room/holiday flat bathroom: Bathrobe, Shower, hairdryer, private bathroom, toilet room/holiday flat media and technology: Radio, TV, Telephone, satellite TV

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 182,00 € per unit / night for 2 Pers. (ab 13 Jahre)
Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Double room with WC and shower

23 to 25 sqm. The rooms are located on the first, second, third and fourth floors, some with balconies. These rooms have a very special charm, with many historical elements made of wood and stone. Facilities: shower, WC, desk, TV, minibar, Bose music system and Grande Lit beds 160/190 or 160/210.

 

We recommend this room for single use or as a small double room.


Betten (Zimmer): Double bed (width: 151-180cm): 1Number of bedrooms: 1, number of bathrooms: 1 Room/holiday flat Equipment: Alarm clock, Desk, Minibar, Safe, WLAN in room / holiday flat, linen inclusive, non-smoker, towels included room/holiday flat bathroom: Bathrobe, Shower, hairdryer, private bathroom, toilet Haustiere: Pets allowed in accommodation unit room/holiday flat media and technology: TV, Telephone, satellite TV

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 161,00 € per unit / night for 2 Pers. (ab 13 Jahre)
Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Juniorsuite mit WC und Dusche

33 sqm. Visually separated living area with sitting area and desk. The Junior Suites are located on the first, second and third floor. Facilities: with lots of comfort, bathroom with shower and WC, desk, minibar, TV, Bose music system, double beds 200/210.


Betten (Zimmer): Double bed (width: 151-180cm): 1Number of bedrooms: 1, number of bathrooms: 1 Room/holiday flat Equipment: WLAN in room / holiday flat

Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

current price 217,00 € per unit / night for 3 Pers. (ab 13 Jahre)
Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Holiday apartment

Top Suite with WC and bath or shower and jacuzzi

The absolute Adara highlight. The three-storey suite (no. 12) on the third floor with its own altane and kitchenette. Enjoy a nice glass of wine on your own terrace in the evening and experience the sunset with a view over the roofs of Lindau's old town.

Features: living area with sitting area and kitchenette, separate sleeping area, open bathroom with bathtub, TV, minibar, Bose music system, double beds 200/210.


Betten (Zimmer): Double bed (width: 151-180cm): 1Number of bedrooms: 1, number of bathrooms: 1 Room/holiday flat Equipment: Alarm clock, Balcony/terrace, Minibar, Safe, Terrace in room, WLAN in room / holiday flat, linen inclusive, non-smoker, towels included room/holiday flat bathroom: Bathrobe, Windowed bathroom, bath tub, hairdryer, private bathroom, toilet room/apartment kitchen/dining area: Microwave, Refrigerator, kitchenette, stove room/holiday flat media and technology: TV, satellite TV

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 280,00 € per unit / night for 2 Pers. (ab 13 Jahre)
Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

The special boutique hotel in the heart of Lindau Island. Each room is unique, an individual jewel box. In the medieval building, the highest level of comfort awaits you in a very personally managed hotel after the elaborate renovation. No two rooms are alike. Nevertheless, each room is a fine oasis of relaxation in the middle of the historic old town.

Each boutique hotel is something very special. They aspire to offer their guests the extraordinary - and to meet extraordinary demands. All boutique hotels inspire with an incomparable flair, and they are always the right choice if you are looking for small, stylish and charming hotels.

And in the series of boutique hotels, the new Adara in the heart of Lindau's old town is in a class of its own. Nothing here is off-the-peg, everything has a personal touch and is designed with a great sense of detail. Each room is unique, an individual jewel box. Enjoy the view over the roofs of Lindau's old town, the highest level of comfort and the extraordinary design. In terms of cuisine, the Adara has also dedicated itself to the idea of surprising you with uncompromising quality and a high level of creativity.

Check-in and check-out regulation

Please contact your host in advance to inform him about your approximated time of arrival.

Differing cancellation conditions

The guest can cancel free of charge until 7 days before arrival. The guest will be charged 90% of the price of the reservation if they cancel in the 7 days before arrival. For conferences and groups, different cancellation conditions may apply, which you can read about in the shopping basket during the booking process.

Tourist tax information

The indicated prices do not include the tourist tax. The local tourist tax must be paid on site. Detailed information about the tourist tax and the guest card can be found here.

Important payment information and other conditions

Your host may ask for a deposit and will get in touch with you directly. Please note that the prices do not include the visitor's tax.
This is payable separately on arrival.

  • Non-smoking accommodation (all public and private areas are non-smoking areas)
  • pets on request

Facilities & information

Location
  • Lindau Island
Gästekarten
  • Echt Bodensee Card
Kostenfreie Stornierung bis
  • Free cancellation period
  • Kostenfreie Stornierung bis 7 Tage vor Anreise, danach 90%
Services
  • free WIFI (in the whole accomodation)
  • elevator
  • free WIFI (in public areas)
  • ironing service
  • laundry service
  • newspapers
Operating Mode
  • Hotel
Host status
  • online bookable
Family offers
  • high chair
Common areas
  • Bar
Breakfast
  • On-site coffee house
  • restaurant

We accept the following payment methods:

Euro/Mastercard VISA

Getting there

Calculate the route
Travel information Deutsche Bahn AG

Please enter the point you wish to depart from. You can also include a street address in order to get a more precise result.

Header Image

Adara Boutique-Hotel

Lindau am Bodensee

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Zimmer

Doppelzimmer Comfort mit WC und Bad oder Dusche

28 bis 30 qm. Die Zimmer befinden sich im ersten, zweiten, dritten und vierten Obergeschoss. Mit gemütlicher Sitzecke für den Gast, der gerne etwas mehr Platz hat. Diese Zimmer haben den besonderen Adara-Charakter und werden Sie verzaubern.

Ausstattung: Dusche oder freistehende Badewanne, WC, Schreibtisch, TV, Minibar, Bose Musikanlage und Grande Lit Betten 200/210.


Betten (Zimmer): Doppelbett (Breite: 151-180cm): 1 Fewo Raumanzahl: Anzahl Badezimmer: 1, Anzahl Schlafräume: 1 Ausstattung: Bettwäsche inklusive, Handtücher inklusive, Minibar, Nichtraucher, Safe, Schreibtisch, WLAN im Zimmer/Ferienwohnung, Wecker Badezimmer: Bademantel, Dusche, Eigenes Badezimmer, Haartrockner, WC Medien und Technik: Radio, Satelliten-TV, TV, Telefon

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer mit WC und Dusche

23 bis 25 qm. Die Zimmer befinden sich im ersten, zweiten, dritten und vierten Obergeschoss, teilweise mit Balkon. Diese Zimmer haben einen ganz besonderen Charme, mit sehr vielen historischen Elementen aus Holz und Stein. Austattung: Dusche, WC, Schreibtisch, TV, Minibar, Bose Musikanlage und Grande Lit Betten 160/190 bzw. 160/210.

Wir empfehlen dieses Zimmer zur Einzelnutzung oder als kleine Doppelzimmer.


Betten (Zimmer): Doppelbett (Breite: 151-180cm): 1 Fewo Raumanzahl: Anzahl Badezimmer: 1, Anzahl Schlafräume: 1 Ausstattung: Bettwäsche inklusive, Handtücher inklusive, Minibar, Nichtraucher, Safe, Schreibtisch, WLAN im Zimmer/Ferienwohnung, Wecker Badezimmer: Bademantel, Dusche, Eigenes Badezimmer, Haartrockner, WC Haustiere: Haustiere in Wohneinheit erlaubt Medien und Technik: Satelliten-TV, TV, Telefon

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Juniorsuite mit WC und Dusche

33 qm. Optisch räumlich getrennter Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke und Schreibtisch. Die Junior Suiten befinden sich im ersten, zweiten und dritten Obergeschoß. Ausstattung: mit viel Komfort, Bad mit Dusche und WC, Schreibtisch, Minibar, TV, Bose Musikanlage, Doppelbetten 200/210.


Betten (Zimmer): Doppelbett (Breite: 151-180cm): 1 Fewo Raumanzahl: Anzahl Badezimmer: 1, Anzahl Schlafräume: 1 Ausstattung: WLAN im Zimmer/Ferienwohnung

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Ferienwohnungen

Topsuite mit WC und Bad oder Dusche und Whirlpool

Das absolute Adara-Highlight. Die dreistöckige Suite (Nr. 12) im dritten Stock mit eigener Altane und Kochnische. Genießen Sie abends ein schönes Glas Wein auf Ihrer eigenen Terrasse und erleben Sie den Sonnenuntergang mit Blick über die Dächer der Lindauer Altstadt.

Ausstattung: Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke und Kochnische, separater Schlafbereich, offenes Badezimmer mit Badewanne, TV, Minibar, Bose Musikanlage, Doppelbetten 200/210.


Betten (Zimmer): Doppelbett (Breite: 151-180cm): 1 Fewo Raumanzahl: Anzahl Badezimmer: 1, Anzahl Schlafräume: 1 Ausstattung: Balkon/Terrasse am Zimmer, Bettwäsche inklusive, Handtücher inklusive, Minibar, Nichtraucher, Safe, Terrasse am Zimmer, WLAN im Zimmer/Ferienwohnung, Wecker Badezimmer: Bademantel, Badewanne, Badezimmer mit Fenster, Eigenes Badezimmer, Haartrockner, WC Küche/Essbereich: Herd, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle Medien und Technik: Satelliten-TV, TV

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das besondere Boutique-Hotel im Herzen der Lindauer Insel. Jedes Zimmer ist einzigartig, ein individuelles Schmuckkästchen. Im mittelalterlichen Gebäude erwartet Sie nach der aufwendigen Instandsetzung höchster Komfort in einem sehr persönlich geführten Hotel. Kein Zimmer gleicht dem anderen. Dennoch ist jedes Zimmer inmitten der historischen Altstadt eine feine Oase der Entspannung.

Jedes Boutique-Hotel ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Sie haben den Anspruch, ihren Gästen Außergewöhnliches zu bieten – und außergewöhnliche Ansprüche zu erfüllen. Alle Boutique-Hotels begeistern mit einem unvergleichlichen Flair, und sie sind immer die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie kleine, stilvolle und charmante Hotels suchen.

Und in der Reihe der Boutique-Hotels ist das neue Adara im Herzen der Lindauer Altstadt eine Klasse für sich. Hier ist nichts von der Stange, alles hat eine persönliche Note und ist mit viel Gespür fürs Detail gestaltet. Jedes Zimmer ist einzigartig, ein individuelles Schmuckkästchen. Genießen Sie beim Blick über die Lindauer Altstadtdächer höchsten Komfort und das außergewöhnliche Design. Auch kulinarisch hat sich das Adara ganz der Idee verschrieben, Sie mit kompromissloser Qualität und hoher Kreativität zu überraschen.

An- und Abreiseregelung

Bitte kontaktieren Sie immer rechtzeitig vor Ihrer Anreise den Vermieter um die Anreisezeit zu besprechen.

Abweichende Stornobedingungen des Gastgebers

Stornierungen bis 7 Tage vor Anreise sind kostenfrei möglich, spätere Stornierungen werden mit 90% des Reisepreises berechnet. Für Tagungen und Gruppen gelten ggf. abweichende Stornobedingungen, die Sie beim Buchungsvorgang im Warenkorb nachlesen können.

Kurtaxe Information

Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten keine Kurtaxe. Die ortsübliche Kurtaxe ist verpflichtend vor Ort zu bezahlen. Detaillierte Informationen zur Kurtaxe und zur Gästekarte finden Sie hier.

Wichtige Zahlungsinformationen und sonstige Konditionen

Der Gastgeber behält sich vor, eine Anzahlung zu verlangen und wird sich diesbezüglich direkt mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

  • Haustiere auf Anfrage
  • Nichtraucherunterkunft (Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen)

Ausstattung & Information

Lage Lindau
  • Lindau Insel
Betriebsart
  • Hotel
Buchungsstatus
  • online buchbar
Gästekarten
  • Echt Bodensee Card
Stornierungsmöglichkeiten
  • Kostenfreie Stornierung bis 7 Tage vor Anreise, danach 90%
  • Kostenfreier Stornierungszeitraum
Familienangebote
  • Hochstuhl
Verpflegungsangebot
  • Café in der Unterkunft
  • Restaurant
Gemeinschaftsbereiche
  • Bar
Services
  • Aufzug
  • Bügelservice
  • Waschsalon/Wäscheservice
  • Zeitungen
  • kostenloses W-LAN (in den öffentlichen Bereichen)
  • kostenloses W-LAN (in der gesamten Unterkunft)

Wir akzeptieren folgende Zahlungsarten:

Euro/Mastercard VISA

Karte

Route berechnen
Reiseauskunft der Deutschen Bahn AG

Geben Sie bitte Ihren gewünschten Abfahrtsort ein. Sie können auch die Straße und Hausnummer mit eingeben, für eine genaue Berechnung der Strecke.