Header Image

Appartementhaus Angelika

Lindau

Show availability calendar

Holiday apartment

Arlberg, 45 sqm, 1 bedroom, max. 2 persons

It is located on the ground floor of the newly renovated building "Auf der Mauer 23". The ground-level entrance to the flat is located "In der Hofstatt". The entire flat is laid with high-quality oak parquet flooring and is barrier-free. In the living area and in the bedroom there is a historical vault which gives the flat a unique ambience. The large living area has a fully equipped kitchenette with dishwasher, electric cooker with oven, microwave, kettle, toaster and coffee machine. In addition, a couch, flat-screen TV and free Wi-Fi ensure your well-being. The bedroom is equipped with a double bed with high-quality mattresses, two bedside tables with lighting and a wardrobe. There is space for your suitcases in the adjacent storage room. The modern bathroom is equipped with a barrier-free shower, WC and hairdryer. Bed linen, hand towels, shower towels and tea towels are provided. If required, a washing machine and dryer are available in the adjoining house for a fee. Pets on request. In front of the flat there is a seating area with a table to enjoy the sun. You can park your car free of charge either directly at the house or in the immediate vicinity.


Room/ Apartment: Equipment: Bed linen available, Coffee and tea cooking facilities, Combined living and sleeping area, Desk, Dinette, Dish and kitchen linen available, Dishwasher, Double bed, Internet access in room, Kitchen unit, Non smoking room, Oven, Radio, Refrigerator, Seating, Separate mattresses, TV, Toaster, Towels available, Wifi, Windows possible to open, cooker, hairdryer Room/ Apartment: Sanitary: Lavatory and shower, Shower, Washbasin, Windowed bathroom

Size (square meters): 45

Minimum stay: 13 nights
Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 130,00 € per unit / night
Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Bödele, 50 sqm, 1 living/bedroom, max. 2 persons

Our flat "Bödele" is 53 sqm large and suitable for up to 2 people. It is located on the historical city wall on the mezzanine floor of our listed house Auf der Mauer 23 "Zur Färb". The sunny windows in the combined living/bedroom as well as in the bathroom face the courtyard "In der Hofstatt". The spacious kitchen-cum-living-room has a seating area and a complete kitchenette with dishwasher, electric cooker with oven as well as kettle, toaster and coffee machine. The modern, spacious bathroom is equipped with shower, WC and hairdryer. The combined living/bedroom has a double bed, as well as a sitting area with living wall, LCD TV with cable connection and W-LAN. A parking space is available at the house if required, pets are welcome on request.


Room/ Apartment: Equipment: Bed linen available, Coffee and tea cooking facilities, Coffee machine, Combined living and sleeping area, Desk, Dinette, Dish and kitchen linen available, Dishwasher, Double bed, Internet access in room, Kitchen unit, Non smoking room, Oven, Radio, Refrigerator, Seating, Separate mattresses, TV, Toaster, Towels available, Wifi, Windows possible to open, cooker, hairdryer Room/ Apartment: Sanitary: Lavatory and shower, Shower, Washbasin, Windowed bathroom

Size (square meters): 50

Minimum stay: 13 nights
Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 115,00 € per unit / night
Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Pfänder, 40 sqm, 1 living/bedroom, max. 4 persons

Our flat "Pfänder" with 40 sqm is ideally suited for two people. The large living/sleeping area is equipped with a fully furnished kitchen with dining area. The sleeping area has a double bed with high-quality mattresses and wardrobe. The living area is equipped with a seating area, flat screen TV, cable connection and free W-LAN. The bathroom has a shower, WC, washbasin and hairdryer. By arrangement, a third person can use the sofa bed. We are happy to provide a cot and a high chair if required. The free parking space is located directly at the flat.


Room/ Apartment: Equipment: Additional bed, Bed linen available, Coffee machine, Combined living and sleeping area, Dinette, Dish and kitchen linen available, Double bed, ISDN access, Internet access in room, Ironing board, Kitchen unit, Non smoking room, Oven, Radio, Refrigerator, Seating, Separate mattresses, Studio couch, TV, Telephone in the room, Toaster, Towels available, Vanity mirror, Wack-up facility, Windows possible to open, cooker, hairdryer Room/ Apartment: Sanitary: Lavatory and shower, Shower, Towel dryer, Washbasin

Size (square meters): 40

Minimum stay: 13 nights
Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 108,00 € per unit / night
Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Säntis, 48 sqm, 1 bedroom, max. 4 persons

Our flat "Säntis" is 48 sqm and is suitable for two to four people. The large living/sleeping area is equipped with a fully furnished kitchen with a cosy corner bench. The sleeping area has a double bed with high-quality mattresses and wardrobe. The living area is equipped with a seating area, flat screen TV, cable connection and free W-LAN. Furthermore, the flat has an additional bedroom with a French double bed, which is suitable for 1-2 people. The bathroom has a shower, WC, washbasin, towel dryer and hairdryer. We are happy to provide a cot and a highchair if required. The free parking space is located directly at the flat.


Room/ Apartment: Equipment: 1 bedroom, Baby cot, Bed linen available, Coffee machine, Combined living and sleeping area, Dinette, Dish and kitchen linen available, Double bed, French bed, ISDN access, Internet access in room, Ironing board, Kitchen unit, Oven, Refrigerator, Seating, Separate mattresses, TV, Telephone in the room, Toaster, Towels available, Wifi, cooker, hairdryer Room/ Apartment: Sanitary: Lavatory and shower, Shower, Towel dryer, Washbasin

Size (square meters): 48

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Zugspitze, 75 sqm, 2 bedrooms, max. 4 persons

The flat "Zugspitze" is 75 square metres and is suitable for up to four people. It is located on the mezzanine floor of the listed building "Auf der Mauer 23". The flat is very suitable for families and couples. The very spacious living room is well equipped with a large corner sofa and a seating area as well as flat screen TV and radio. One bedroom has a double bed (180x200), the second bedroom is furnished with a queen-size bed (160x200cm). The separate kitchen has a dishwasher and a cooker with oven. Other kitchen equipment includes a kettle, microwave, coffee maker and toaster. The bathroom is equipped with a bathtub for combined showering and bathing. The highlight of the flat is the balcony, which faces the beautiful inner courtyard "In der Hofstatt" and offers enough space to eat together or sunbathe. As in all our flats, there is free access to W-LAN. A parking space is available at the house.


Room/ Apartment: Equipment: 2 bedrooms, Allergic friendly, Balcony/terrace, Bathrobe, Bed linen available, CD player, Coffee and tea cooking facilities, Coffee machine, Dinette, Dish and kitchen linen available, Dishwasher, Double bed, First aid kit, Internet access in room, Ironing board, Kitchen unit, Microwave, Non smoking room, Oven, Radio, Refrigerator, Safe, Seating, Separate mattresses, TV, Telephone in the room, Toaster, Towels available, Washing machine, Wifi, Windows possible to open, children's bed, cooker, couch corner, dishes, hairdryer, living room, pets permitted, separate kitchen, tumble dryer Room/ Apartment: Sanitary: Lavatory and shower, Towel dryer, Washbasin, Windowed bathroom, bathtub

Size (square meters): 75

Minimum stay: 13 nights
Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

current price 170,00 € per unit / night
Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

House centrally and quietly located in the romantic old town area of the island, parking at the house.

The house is situated in the middle of the romantic and historic old town on the island of Lindau in a quiet, sunny location. The proximity to the Inselhalle and the pedestrian zone allows congress participants a stay with short distances. Our comfortably and generously furnished flats for two to four people are equipped with bath/shower & WC, cable TV,W-LAN and direct dial telephone. The private parking space in front of the flat and the step-free access also enable people with walking difficulties to live comfortably.

Our flat house is open all year round.

Our inclusive services: Bed linen, hand and bath towels, hair dryer; cot, high chair and toys are available; one free parking space per flat; pick-up service from the train station or airport; final cleaning included in the daily rate; pets welcome on request; W-LAN; telephone connection.

Check-in and check-out regulation

Arrival is by arrangement - we try to meet your wishes. On the day of departure, we ask you to leave the flat by 10:00 am. If you wish, your luggage can be put away before you arrive or after you leave the flat.

Directions

Drive over the pier onto the island along the Heidenmauer on Zwanzigerstrasse, from which you turn left into Paradiesplatz. At the end of Paradiesplatz, turn left again into "In die Grub" (pedestrian area - free for residents). The second street on the left after Storchengasse is "In der Hofstatt". Turn off again here and you will then be directly in front of our Angelika flat house.

Differing cancellation conditions

The guest can cancel free of charge until 60 days before arrival. The guest will be charged 90% of the price of the reservation if they cancel in the 60 days before arrival.

Tourist tax information

The indicated prices do not include the tourist tax. The local tourist tax must be paid on site. Detailed information about the tourist tax and the guest card can be found here.

Important payment information and other conditions

A deposit of up to 90% of the tour price is due upon booking. The prices quoted do not include visitor's tax. The local tourist tax is obligatory and has to be paid on site.

Facilities & information

Location
  • Lindau Island
Equipment
  • Baby chair
  • Comfortable ambience
  • Hotel safe
  • Internet usage possible
  • Non-smoking host
  • Telefax
  • Washing machine
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wireless lan free of charge
  • cot
  • wireless LAN
Operating Mode
  • Holiday apartment
Leisure/Sport
  • bicycle storage
Safety and sanitation measures
  • Free cancellation period
Service
  • Bike storage
  • Luggage service
  • Pick-up service from next railway station
  • Train station shuttle/ transfer service
  • breakfast available
  • parking
  • parking (free of charge)
  • pets on request
Gästekarten
  • Echt Bodensee Card

Getting there

Calculate the route
Travel information Deutsche Bahn AG

Please enter the point you wish to depart from. You can also include a street address in order to get a more precise result.

Header Image

Appartementhaus Angelika

Lindau am Bodensee

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Ferienwohnungen

Arlberg, 45 qm, 1 Schlafzimmer, max. 2 Personen

Es befindet sich im Erdgeschoss des neu renovierten Gebäudes "Auf der Mauer 23". Der ebenerdige Eingang zum Appartement befindet sich "In der Hofstatt". Die gesamte Wohnung ist mit hochwertigem Eichenholzparkett ausgelegt und barrierefrei. Im Wohnbereich und im Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein historisches Gewölbe welches dem Appartement ein einzigartiges Ambiente verleiht. Der große Wohnbereich verfügt über eine komplett eingerichtete Küchenzeile mit Spülmaschine, E-Herd mit Backofen, Mikrowelle sowie Wasserkocher, Toaster und Kaffeemaschine. Zudem sorgt eine Couch, Flachbild TV und kostenfreies W-LAN für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Das Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Doppelbett mit hochwertigen Matratzen, zwei Nachttischen mit Beleuchtung und einem Kleiderschrank ausgestattet. Im angrenzenden Abstellraum finden Ihre Koffer Platz. Das moderne Badezimmer ist mit barrierefreier Dusche, WC und Fön eingerichtet. Bettwäsche, Hand-, Dusch- und Geschirrtücher sind vorhanden. Im Nebenhaus steht Ihnen bei Bedarf Waschmaschine und Trockner gegen Gebühr zur Verfügung. Haustiere auf Anfrage. Vor dem Appartement gibt es eine Sitzgelegenheit mit einem Tisch um die Sonne genießen zu können. Ihr Auto können Sie entweder direkt am Haus oder in unmittelbarer Nähe kostenfrei parken.


Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: Backofen, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Doppelbett, Essecke, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fön, Geschirrspüler, Getrennte Matratzen, Handtücher vorhanden, Herd, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Kaffee und Teekocher, Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Tisch- und Küchenwäsche vorhanden, Toaster, WLAN im Zimmer/Fewo Sanitäre Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: Badezimmer mit Fenster, Dusche, WC und Dusche, Waschbecken

Größe (Quadratmeter): 45

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte
Belegung: 1-2 Personen

heute ab 106,00 € pro Einheit / Nacht für Preis 2 Pers.
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Bödele, 50 qm, 1 Wohn-/Schlafzimmer, max. 2 Personen

Unser Appartement “Bödele“ ist 53 qm groß und für bis zu 2 Personen geeignet. Es befindet sich auf der historischen Stadtmauer im Hochparterre unseres Denkmalgeschützten Hauses Auf der Mauer 23 "Zur Färb". Die sonnigen Fenster im kombinierten Wohn-/Schlafraum sowie im Badezimmer sind zur Hofseite „In der Hofstatt“ ausgerichtet. Die geräumige Wohnküche verfügt über eine Sitzgruppe und eine komplette Küchenzeile mit Spülmaschine, E- Herd mit Backofen sowie Wasserkocher, Toaster und Kaffeemaschine. Das moderne, großzügige Badezimmer ist mit Dusche, WC und Haarfön ausgestattet. Der kombinierte Wohn-/Schlafraum hat ein Doppelbett, sowie eine Sitzecke mit Wohnwand, LCD-Fernseher mit Kabelanschluss sowie W-LAN. Ein Parkplatz befindet sich bei Bedarf am Haus, Haustiere sind auf Anfrage willkommen.


Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: Backofen, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Doppelbett, Essecke, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fön, Geschirrspüler, Getrennte Matratzen, Handtücher vorhanden, Herd, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Kaffee und Teekocher, Kaffeemaschine, Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Tisch- und Küchenwäsche vorhanden, Toaster, WLAN im Zimmer/Fewo Sanitäre Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: Badezimmer mit Fenster, Dusche, WC und Dusche, Waschbecken

Größe (Quadratmeter): 50

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte
Belegung: 1-2 Personen

heute ab 91,00 € pro Einheit / Nacht für Preis 2 Pers.
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Pfänder, 40 qm, 1 Wohn/Schlafraum, max. 2 Personen

Unser Appartement „Pfänder“ ist mit 40 qm ideal für zwei Personen geeignet. Der große Wohn-/Schlafraum ist mit einer komplett eingerichteten Küche mit Essecke ausgestattet. Der Schlafbereich verfügt über ein Doppelbett mit hochwertigen Matratzen und Kleiderschrank. Der Wohnbereich ist mit Sitzgruppe, Flachbild-TV, Kabelanschluss und kostenlosem W-LAN ausgestattet. Im Badezimmer sind Dusche, WC, Waschbecken sowie ein Fön vorhanden. Nach Absprache kann eine dritte Person die Schlafcouch benützen. Ein Kinderbett sowie einen Kinderhochstuhl stellen wir bei Bedarf gerne zur Verfügung. Der kostenlose Parkplatz befindet sich unmittelbar an der Wohnung.


Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: Backofen, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Essecke, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fön, Getrennte Matratzen, Handtücher vorhanden, Herd, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Kaffeemaschine, Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Kosmetikspiegel, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Schlafcouch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Tisch- und Küchenwäsche vorhanden, Toaster, WLAN im Zimmer/Fewo, Weckeinrichtung, Zustellbett Sanitäre Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: Dusche, Handtuchtrockner, WC und Dusche, Waschbecken

Größe (Quadratmeter): 40

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte
Belegung: 1-2 Personen

heute ab 91,00 € pro Einheit / Nacht für Preis 2 Pers.
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Säntis, 48 qm, 1 Schlafraum, max. 4 Personen

Unser Appartement "Säntis" ist 48 qm groß und ist für zwei bis vier Personen geeignet. Der große Wohn-/Schlafraum ist mit einer komplett eingerichteten Küche mit gemütlicher Eckbank ausgestattet. Der Schlafbereich verfügt über ein Doppelbett mit hochwertigen Matratzen und Kleiderschrank. Der Wohnbereich ist mit einer Sitzgruppe, Flachbild-TV, Kabelanschluss und kostenlosem W-LAN ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus verfügt die Wohnung über einen zusätzlichen Schlafraum mit französischem Doppelbett, welches für 1-2 Personen geeignet ist. Im Badezimmer sind Dusche, WC, Waschbecken, Handtuchtrockner sowie ein Fön vorhanden. Ein Kinderbett sowie einen Kinderhochstuhl stellen wir bei Bedarf gerne zur Verfügung. Der kostenlose Parkplatz befindet sich unmittelbar an der Wohnung.


Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: 1 Schlafraum, Babybett im Zimmer, Backofen, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Bügelbrett, Doppelbett, Essecke, Fernseher, Französisches Bett, Fön, Getrennte Matratzen, Handtücher vorhanden, Herd, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Kaffeemaschine, Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Tisch- und Küchenwäsche vorhanden, Toaster, WLAN im Zimmer/Fewo Sanitäre Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: Dusche, Handtuchtrockner, WC und Dusche, Waschbecken

Größe (Quadratmeter): 48

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte
Belegung: 1-4 Personen

heute ab 105,00 € pro Einheit / Nacht für Preis 2 Pers.
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Zugspitze, 75 qm, 2 Schlafräume, max. 4 Personen

Das Appartement "Zugspitze" ist 75 qm groß und ist für bis zu vier Personen geeignet. Es befindet sich im Hochparterre des denkmalgeschützten Gebäudes "Auf der Mauer 23". Die Wohnung ist für Familien und Paare sehr gut geeignet. Das sehr großzügige Wohnzimmer ist mit einem großen Ecksofa und einer Sitzgruppe sowie Flachbildfernseher und Radio bestens ausgestattet. Ein Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Doppelbett (180x200), der zweite Schlafraum ist mit einem Queensize-Bett (160x200cm) möbliert. Die separate Küche verfügt über eine Spülmaschine sowie einen Herd mit Backofen. Zur weiteren Küchenausstattung gehört ein Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine und Toaster. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Badewanne zum kombinierten Duschen & Baden ausgestattet. Das Higlight der Wohnung ist der Balkon, welcher zum schönen Innenhof "In der Hofstatt" ausgerichtet ist und genügend Platz zum gemeinsamen Essen oder Sonnenbaden bietet. Wie in allen unseren Appartements besteht kostenfreier Zugang zum W-LAN. Ein Parkplatz am Haus ist vorhanden.


Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: 2 Schlafräume, Allergikergerecht, Backofen, Bademantel, Balkon/Terrasse am Zimmer, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Bügelbrett, CD-Player, Couchecke, Doppelbett, Essecke, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Fön, Geschirr, Geschirrspüler, Getrennte Matratzen, Handtücher vorhanden, Haustiere erlaubt, Herd, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Kaffee und Teekocher, Kaffeemaschine, Kinderbett, Küche separat, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Safe, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Tisch- und Küchenwäsche vorhanden, Toaster, Verbandskasten, WLAN im Zimmer/Fewo, Waschmaschine, Wohnzimmer, Wäschetrockner Sanitäre Ausstattung Zimmer/Wohnung: Badewanne., Badezimmer mit Fenster, Handtuchtrockner, WC und Dusche, Waschbecken

Größe (Quadratmeter): 75

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte
Belegung: 1-4 Personen

heute ab 129,00 € pro Einheit / Nacht für Preis 2 Pers.
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Haus zentral und ruhig im romantischen Altstadtbereich der Insel gelegen, Parkplatz am Haus.
Das Haus liegt in mitten der romantischen und historischen Altstadt auf der Insel Lindau in ruhiger, sonniger Lage. Die Nähe zur Inselhalle und der Fußgängerzone ermöglicht Kongressteilnehmern einen Aufenthalt mit kurzen Wegen. Unsere komfortabel und großzügig eingerichteten Appartements für zwei bis vier Personen verfügen über Bad/Dusche & WC, Kabelfernsehen,W-LAN und Direktwahltelefon. Der eigene Parkplatz vor der Wohnung und der stufenlose Zugang ermöglicht auch Gehbehinderten ein angenehmes Wohnen.

Unser Appartementhaus ist das ganze Jahr geöffnet.

Unsere Inklusivleistungen: Bettwäsche, Hand- und Badetücher, Haarfön; Kinderbett, Kinderhochstuhl und Spielzeug sind vorhanden; einen kostenlosen Parkplatz pro Appartement; Abholservice vom Bahnhof oder Flughafen; Endreinigung im Tagespreis enthalten; Haustiere auf Anfrage willkommen; W-LAN; Telefonanschluß

An- und Abreiseregelung

Anreise erfolgt nach Vereinbarung - wir versuchen Ihren Wünschen zu entsprechen. Am Abreisetag bitten wir Sie das Appartement bis 10:00 Uhr zu verlassen. Auf Wunsch kann das Gepäck gerne vor Anreise bzw. nach Verlassen des Appartements eingestellt werden.

Anreisebeschreibung

Fahren Sie über die Seebrücke auf die Insel entlang der Heidenmauer auf der Zwanzigerstrasse, von welcher Sie in den Paradiesplatz nach links abbiegen. Am Ende des Paradiesplatzes fahren Sie erneut links "In die Grub" (Fufgängerbereich - für Anlieger frei) ein. Die zweite Strasse links nach der Storchengasse ist "In der Hofstatt". Hier biegen Sie erneut ab und befinden sich dann direkt vor unserem Appartementhaus Angelika.

Abweichende Stornobedingungen des Gastgebers

Stornierungen bis 60 Tage vor Anreise sind kostenfrei möglich, spätere Stornierungen werden mit 90% des Reisepreises berechnet.

Kurtaxe Information

Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten keine Kurtaxe. Die ortsübliche Kurtaxe ist verpflichtend vor Ort zu bezahlen. Detaillierte Informationen zur Kurtaxe und zur Gästekarte finden Sie hier.

Wichtige Zahlungsinformationen und sonstige Konditionen

Eine Anzahlung von bis zu 90 % des Reisepreises ist mit der Buchung fällig. Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten keine Kurtaxe. Die ortsübliche Kurtaxe ist verpflichtend vor Ort zu zahlen.

Ausstattung & Information

Lage
  • Lindau Insel
Ausstattung
  • Babybett
  • Babyhochstuhl
  • Geeignet für Rollstuhlfahrer
  • Gemütliches Ambiente
  • Hotelsafe
  • Internetnutzungsmöglichkeit
  • Rauchfreier Gastgeber/Nichtraucherhotel
  • Telefax
  • Waschmaschine (allg. Bereich mit Nutzungsregeln)
  • Wireless Lan
  • Wireless Lan kostenfrei
Betriebsart
  • Ferienwohnung
Freizeit/Sport
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeit
Schutz- und Hygienemerkmale
  • Kostenfreier Stornierungszeitraum
Service
  • Abholung vom nächstgelegenen Bahnhof
  • Fahrradabstellraum
  • Frühstück möglich
  • Gepäckservice
  • Haustiere auf Anfrage
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkplatz (kostenlos)
  • Transferservice zum Hauptbahnhof
Gästekarten
  • Echt Bodensee Card

Karte

Route berechnen
Reiseauskunft der Deutschen Bahn AG

Geben Sie bitte Ihren gewünschten Abfahrtsort ein. Sie können auch die Straße und Hausnummer mit eingeben, für eine genaue Berechnung der Strecke.